Alfred Nobel Straße 9, 66793 Saarwellingen 0 68 38 / 89 63 00

We design
the center of your life

Furniture construction by JORU

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Design the world your way!

Live. Relish. Feel like home. We care about your personal living space and design furniture for your kitchen, bathroom, dressing room, guest room; we build desks and libraries. We offer storage solutions for difficult angles and corner areas as well as office and living room furniture and upholstery. Countertops for your party room, lowboards and many more. Everything is desgined according to your wishes. You dream – we build!

Offices that shape success.

Clear structures. Focused work. Representative appeal. For your workplace we build reception desks, pharmacies, changing rooms, kitchenettes, wall paneling, office furniture and ceilings, as well as furnishings for hotels, restaurants and boutiques. There are no limits as far as your imagination reaches. In our joinery, expert carpenters create supreme quality furniture for rooms of the highest standards.

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Furniture store or joinery?

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

You can‘t buy individuality off the rack!

The furniture store is cheaper? That’s an easy thing to say which isn’t always right. We customize the designs and work individually. From choosing the woods up to the building process, we always deliver the highest quality. We take into account your preferences, the wood, colours, angles, style and of course functionality. We don’t produce anything off the rack, we build unique, custom-fitted furniture with style and quality for you. We are happy to consult you. You will be surprised what manual high quality work can do for you.

Solutions by expert hands

It all starts with your dream.

Feel free to contact us: We will arrange a personal consultation on site in order to better understand your dreams and ideas. Afterwards we will take measurements and prepare a customized concept with demonstrative drawings for you. The next meeting will take place in our workshop where we will talk about the material, ornaments, design and accessories. After the specific planning you will receive an offer listing all prices. At this point we can reevaluate all details and optimize the plans. Once everything is to your satisfaction, we start building your customized furniture. After making an appointment with you, our fitters will deliver your furniture and install everything carefully. Upon request we can also take care of repairs and general maintenance.

  • Text Hover

Seeing more thanks to multiple pairs of eyes: the team while planning

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Support & maintenance

If you demand quality, you have to maintain quality.

Do you have modification requests? Any necessary repairs? Please contact us, we will come by even for small repairs. Does your furniture need maintenance? Whether it is solid wood or veneer, every material requires special attention. If you require any of these services, we will advise you and care for your furniture thoroughly and professionally.

Alfred Nobel Straße 9, 66793 Saarwellingen 0 68 38 / 89 63 00

Wir gestalten
Lebensmittelpunkte

Möbelbau von JORU

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Die Welt, wie Sie Ihnen gefällt.

Wohnen. Genießen. Sich zu Hause fühlen. Wir setzen uns für Ihren persönlichen Lebensraum ein und gestalten Möbel-Unikate für Küchen, Badezimmer, Ankleiden, Gästezimmer, fertigen Schreibtische und Bibliotheken. Von uns bekommen Sie Stauraumlösungen für Eck- und Winkelbereiche, Büro-, Polster- und Wohnzimmermöbel, Party-Theken, Lowboards und vieles mehr. Alles nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen. Sie träumen – wir realisieren.

Geschäftsräume, die den Erfolg gestalten.

Klare Strukturen. Konzentriertes Arbeiten. Repräsentative Wirkung. Vielschichtige Werkstoffe. Für Ihren Arbeitsort fertigen wir Empfangstheken und Apotheken, Umkleiden, Teeküchen, Wandvertäfelungen, Büromöbel und Zimmerdecken, Hotel-, Gastronomie- und luxuriöse Boutiqueeinrichtungen. Ihren Wünschen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. In unserer Schreinerei erschaffen Meisterhände Kreationen für optimale Räume und allerhöchste Qualitätsansprüche.

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Möbelhaus oder Schreinerei?

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Persönlichkeit gibt es nicht von der Stange.

Das Möbelhaus ist billiger!? Das sagt sich schnell, stimmt aber nicht. Wir passen das Design an, arbeiten individuell. Wir achten von der Holzwahl bis zum Aufbau auf höchste Qualität. Wir berücksichtigen Ihre Vorlieben, das Holz, die Farbe, die Winkel, den Stil, und natürlich die Funktionalität. Wir produzieren ganz einfach „nicht von der Stange“, sondern fertigen in Handarbeit einzigartige, passgenaue Möbel für Sie – in Form, Stil und Qualität. Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich. Sie werden sich wundern, was handwerkliche Qualitätsarbeit alles leisten kann.

Lösungen von Meisterhand

Am Anfang steht Ihr Traum.

Sprechen Sie uns an: Wir vereinbaren ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch und klären bei Ihnen vor Ort, was Ihre Träume und Vorstellungen sind. Anschließend machen wir ein Aufmaß und erstellen für Sie ein individuelles Konzept mit anschaulicher Zeichnung. Beim nächsten Termin in der Werkstatt findet die Bemusterung statt: wir sprechen über das Material, das Dekor, die Formgebung und Funktionalität sowie das Zubehör. Nach der konkreten Planung erhalten Sie ein Angebot mit allen Preisen. An diesem Punkt können wir gemeinsam erneut über Details sprechen und alles optimieren. Passt es, fertigen wir Ihre Wunschmöbel in unserer Werkstatt. Nach Rücksprache liefern Ihnen unsere Monteure Ihre neuen Möbel und kümmern sich sorgfältig um den Einbau. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir gerne auch Reparaturen und Pflegearbeiten.

  • Text Hover

Viele Augen sehen mehr: Das Team beim Planen.

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Betreuung & Pflege

Wer Qualität fordert, muss auch Qualität pflegen.

Haben Sie Änderungswünsche? Sind Reparaturen nötig? Sprechen Sie uns an, wir kommen auch für Kleinigkeiten. Oder brauchen Ihre Möbel Pflege? Sei es Massivholz oder Furnier. Alles braucht spezielle Aufmerksamkeit. Wenn Sie Bedarf haben, beraten wir Sie ausführlich und pflegen Ihre Möbel fachgerecht und sorgfältig.